Tags

, ,

Hey there lovely!

First of all, I am not a fan of watching a television. I rarely sat in a couch just to watch TV because I don’t like commercials, news, pinoy dramas and a bad reception. We don’t have cable connection so, some of the channels are vague.

When the ABS-CBN TVPlus was released a few months ago, I didn’t pay attention. I only watch my favorite TV show at iWantv because there is no commercial breaks and the show is really clear.

ABS-CBN TV Plus! (Ang Mahiwagang Blackbox)

You might wondering why I have this device since I am not fond of watching a television. Just one reason folks… it’s because Manny Pacquiao’s fight is coming! LOL! Well, I am not the one who bought it, it was my husband. He bought it in SM appliance for 2,500Php and the pay per view is in ABS-CBN online store for 2,500Php as well. There is an ABS-CBN TVplus Pay Per View Bundle for 5,000Php also available in their online store.

Hubby wants to enjoy watching the Pacquiao-Mayweather Fight with the whole clan in the house. Well… if it’s the happiness of everybody, I can’t complain. ^_^

Here are the photos of our television, ABS-CBN channel without the ABS-CBN TVPlus.

ABS-CBN TVPlus ABS-CBN TVPlus

Here is the photo with the ABS-CBN TVPlus.

ABS-CBN TVPlus

My mother-in-law is the happiest when we bought it. She always complains for a bad reception, but now she is so happy because there is also a free digital channel like CineMO, where you can watch a movie all day. YEY is a kid channel. There is also Knowledge Channel and DZMM TeleRadyo. Local channels are still available.

Signal / Frequency Availabilability (Location):

1.  Metro Manila
2.  Rizal
3.  Cavite
4.  Laguna
5.  Bulacan
6. Pampanga
7.  Nueva Ecija
8.  Tarlac
9.  Pangasinan
10. Benguet
11.  Metro Cebu 

The ABS-CBN TVPlus Mahiwagang Black Box comes with an ABS-CBN Mobile Prepaid Sim Card with Php50 load which can be used for calls, texts, and other mobile services. It is available in ABS-CBN Store, SM Appliance Centers, 2Go Express, Solid Service Center (Sony authorized Service Channel), Villman, Silicon Valley and other electronic and appliance store.

That’s it pancit! We are all excited for Pacquiao-Mayweather fight. Go Manny! Go!

Are you excited for Pacquiao-Mayweather fight as well?

Giggling and excitement,

Jess

The most wasted of all days is one without laughter.

