Tags

, , ,

Hi there!

I’m in heaven! I just came back from my doctor’s appointment and I am very happy about the good news. Everything is fine with me. The swelling and the tumor in my mouth is all gone. Can you believe it? Oh my gosh, this is surreal! Yes, I may still have pain, but manageable and I still can’t open my mouth fully, but he said it’s perfectly normal. It has something to do with my surgery. He said, if he hadn’t seen me six months ago, he would say I am a different person. When I leave the clinic, some people are staring at me because I can’t hold my tears and a big smile. I even screamed and jumped.  I was really like in heaven and still am! Oh, thank God for the fast recovery!

How about you? What makes you happy today?

Love and happiness,

Jess

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate. – Oprah Winfrey

