Tags

, , , ,

Hiya gorgeous juicer!

Just a quick update because I am so sleepy and I need to wake up early for my doctor’s appointment tomorrow. It’s been six months since I had a radiation therapy, so probably he will recommend for a CT-scan/MRI or something like that LOL.

Anyway, today is my second week of juicing and I had green juice. This juice probably my juice for the rest of the week because I bought bulk produce to save time and money.

green juice recipe

Green Juice

Ingredients:

  • Carrots
  • Celery
  • Cucumber
  • Ginger
  • Lettuce
  • Parsley
  • Coconut Water (for my daughter because she doesn’t like the taste of pure green juice)

And oh I almost forgot, I did juice a Guyabano/Soursop but, I wasn’t able to take a photo because I drank it right away.  I got excited to all the goodness of soursop has to offer so I gulp it away!

Be happy and silly,

Jess

Today you will shine.

