Tags

, , , , ,

Hey Gorgeous,

A few days ago I have posted my plan about juicing. I have started already, but I wasn’t able to post it here because my daughter got sick. Thank God she got better now so I sneak out online. I’ve been juicing now not just for me, but also to my daughter for her quick recovery. Today, I made a very simple juice and kid friendly.

(from left to right) Aloe Vera juice, Pure Young Coconut Water, Pineapple Juice

(from left to right) Aloe Vera juice, Pure Young Coconut Water, Pineapple Juice

Those are the juices for today. I stored it on reused tea bottles, separately. But I am going to mix it all and drink for a nutrient-dense drink. They are all awesome on healing, antioxidant and antibacterial drinks.

For the Aloe Vera juice, I blended two inches fresh aloe vera with water.

For the Young Coconut Water, I bought a whole young coconut and saved the meat for smoothies.

For the Pineapple Juice, here is the ingredients: 1 Small Pineapple, 2 Cucumbers and 2 inches Ginger.

That’s it for today. I need to log-off now to do some preparation for tomorrow’s juicing and have to review my daughter for her monthly exams.

Peace and Juice On,

Jess

I’m not dieting. I’m changing lifestyle!

